akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 302
+6 394
PMPS 401
+4 359
yesterday condo
Momo will increase dose to 1.75u at PM shot.
Hope it will help her get to some yellow or blues.
+6 394
PMPS 401
+4 359
yesterday condo
Momo will increase dose to 1.75u at PM shot.
Hope it will help her get to some yellow or blues.