6/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 481

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

She's way up this morning. Don't know if she went lower in the night, but her check at +3 after her PM shot was going up. I might increase her this weekend. I'll do some extra checks tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top