Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Last posted https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-12-max-amps-167-3-224-7-169-pmps-280.264521/#post-2962622
I am not sure if I should have increased him by him getting that fur shot the other day, but he did make it to green today.
I am not sure if I should have increased him by him getting that fur shot the other day, but he did make it to green today.