6/14 Jenks AMPS 160 PMPS 222 +7 77 +10 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/7

Still chugging along without much in the way of news. Pattern is the same as it has been. Tonight is the last cycle at 12U. From here on out, increases will be in whole units until something changes. It's crazy to think that we're not seeing any appreciably better numbers, and still struggling with PMPS numbers, than we were when the 9.5U dose was working, even though we're now that we're at a total daily dose that is 5 units higher.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top