6.14 Frankie AMPS 260 +12 116

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6.14 Frankie AMPS 260

Hi,
Yeah, these cats never do what we tell them. :? I'm still new at this and cant offer advice, but I think you're doing good with Jay. I just looked at your ss. Hang in there. I'm sure some others more experienced will join in soon.
 
D and Noisy said:
Jay said:
Going to wait

That is why I didn't want you to raise dose.

I know, however at least he drops as opposed to what we were getting a lower dose. I wish I can measure the 1/4 unit accurately. I can hardly see it even with my glasses and jewlers standing loop. 1.5 is I thing too little, and 1.75 is a bit to strong.

I do the best I can as we all do.
 
I know. I also know how you feel about shooting low but if you retest in 30 min. and see a rise I would shoot.
Somehow -- skipping shots and delays need to be history.
It isn't that I don't like 1.75u -- I liked 1.5u because you didn't skip shots, didn't delay shots. Now that you are in this number range you will need to be more vigilant about spot checking.
 
D and Noisy said:
I know. I also know how you feel about shooting low but if you retest in 30 min. and see a rise I would shoot.
Somehow -- skipping shots and delays need to be history.
It isn't that I don't like 1.75u -- I liked 1.5u because you didn't skip shots, didn't delay shots. Now that you are in this number range you will need to be more vigilant about spot checking.



arrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh...is sleep somewhere in here, how bout getting to work.....arrgghhhhhhhhhh
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top