Chuck and Susan
Active Member
I think there were definitely some blues last night, since there was an 81 at +8.5. Preshot not too bad this morning, was thinking there'd be a bounce...
Question: Am I understanding this correctly? If he stays high on a dose, I should increase that dose after 3 or 4 cycles, right? So what do I do when a particular dose has him high at preshot and below 100 at +8? If I increase the dose to bring down the preshot number, won't that throw him even lower at mid-cycle?
Question: Am I understanding this correctly? If he stays high on a dose, I should increase that dose after 3 or 4 cycles, right? So what do I do when a particular dose has him high at preshot and below 100 at +8? If I increase the dose to bring down the preshot number, won't that throw him even lower at mid-cycle?