6/14 Checkers pmps HI +2/537

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97540

Today's numbers are kind of messed up.
He was eating last night's food, when I got up at his+11. I took it away and gave fresh, when he yelled at me. :roll:
Those numbers, are all basically the same .
I need to carb him, , in order to go out for med tests. It's first come, first serve, so there will be a lot of waiting.
Checks needs to be safe for many hours, as I don't know when I'll be back. Driving time alone, will be hour & a half.

He's all fed, watered and medicated. :smile:
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers +11/257 amps 308 +3/242

okay Checkers.... give it a few hours....
save all the drama for your mama's return.


And nice to see mid range instead of those alpha's....
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers +11/257 amps 308 +3/242

Hi Barb, sometimes I end up doing the same routine as you do with Checkers with an early appt. Checkers should be fine and you watered him, fed and medicated. :-D Good luck with your tests and safe drive, too.
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers +11/257 amps 308 +3/242

Well, that was a waste of a can of Gray Lovers. He didn't touch it. Now I know he can't be trusted to keep his numbers up.
When I have to go for MRI, which takes forever, I will have to withhold shot that day, for my own peace of mind.. :YMSIGH:
He was starving, when I got home, and ate roasted chicken....lots of it.
Maybe he just didn't like the flavor of GL.
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers +11/257 amps 308 +3/242 +7/237

It looks like Checkers surfed safely while you were gone. I hate it when you think you can leave food out for them and they get picky and won't eat it.
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers +11/257 amps 308 +3/242 +7/237+10/497

What the heck! I don't get this. Now what is he bouncing from? Assuming it even is a bounce. :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:
I really doubt that he dropped to green, then hurried back up to where I left him, this morning.

+11/257
amps 308 +3/242 +7/237+10/497 pmps HI
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers pmps HI

Oh, Checks...come back down. Maybe he missed you while you were out, and thought you weren't coming back. Our kitties are just so sensitive....
 
Hi Barb :-D

Well dang it on that pmps. I wonder if it was the roasted chicken... anything in and/or on it? Sometimes they bake or roast it with sugar in the glaze. ???? Well at least the +2 is better.

I hope your appt went well today. bummer that he didn't eat while you were gone. I will hope it was just the flavor of food left.... aiyee!

Well, you have a good evening. Checkers has given you the nght off. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top