6/14 Checkers pmps 286

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/14 Checkers amps 196

Nice blue start Checkers! It is amazing how much noise they can make for being so small. Great to hear that he is feeling good. Have a wonderful day Barb!
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers amps 196

Good start for Checkers. Nice to hear him so active and a feel good day. Have a nice day and maybe today you can have that visit with DD.
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers amps 196

OMG! Sometimes I think Gizmo is part rhinoceros.

See what you think about Checkers numbers. You may want to hold the dose for a couple more cycles but I'm thinking that you may be looking at increasing the dose back up to 0.5u. You're seeing green but the numbers are in the higher end of the range.
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers amps 196

Hi guys .. boy oh boy can these cat's make noise! I like these numbers checkers has been giving you .. hoping he makes his way to green today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers amps 196+2/199+3/211

Thanks for suggestion, Sienne. Actually I was thinking about that. I don't like reducing just because he has a really low number, one time....like on 6/9.
I shaved it anyway, even knowing in my gut it wouldn't hold.

He has had a few kibbles in the last couple of days, but over all, I still think .5 is better.

Thank you Sienne.
 
Re: 6/14 Checkers amps 196+2/199+3/211

Exercise is always good. One of my civvies sounds like an elephant when he runs up and down the house, too. :lol: Hoping for a slew of lower #s for you both. Have a great day! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top