Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-12-tiger-amps-hi-8-111.291071/
First day back to normal and Tiger is definitely happy his dad is home. He’s already active both physically and BG wise!
I think it may be a busy day stating early for him.
with my neice doing his shot the last 4 cycles, I know she was doing a skinny dose, being she had trouble getting the 2.75. I think it was more like 2.5 and he was still getting numbers in the low range for him. We shot the full dose this morning and really getting activity. I’m wondering if he’s actually ready to go down to 2.5. Yesterday he might have earned a reduction if I hadn’t intervened with food. I’ll see how today goes….
Have a wonderful day everyone!
First day back to normal and Tiger is definitely happy his dad is home. He’s already active both physically and BG wise!
I think it may be a busy day stating early for him.
with my neice doing his shot the last 4 cycles, I know she was doing a skinny dose, being she had trouble getting the 2.75. I think it was more like 2.5 and he was still getting numbers in the low range for him. We shot the full dose this morning and really getting activity. I’m wondering if he’s actually ready to go down to 2.5. Yesterday he might have earned a reduction if I hadn’t intervened with food. I’ll see how today goes….
Have a wonderful day everyone!
