6/13 Rory pm65 +1 85 +2 77 +3 88 +4 85 +5 79

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/13 Rory am140 +3 122 +4 92 +6 67 +7 70 +8 59 and falli

He's in good shape. :mrgreen: It's getting late in the cycle so he's not likely to drop much. What have you fed him?
Liz
 
Re: 6/13 Rory +4 92 +6 67 +7 70 +8 59 +11 70 pm 59

Can you stall 1/2 hour and see where he's going?
 
Re: 6/13 Rory +4 92 +6 67 +7 70 +8 59 +11 70 pm 59 not dosin

I just fed him.. I can take it away and try in an hour.. I gave him 1/4 can of fancy feast
 
Re: 6/13 Rory +4 92 +6 67 +7 70 +8 59 +11 70 pm 59 not dosin

he inhaled it.. I barely fed him today.. he will still be hungry
 
Re: 6/13 Rory +4 92 +6 67 +7 70 +8 59 +11 70 pm 59 not dosin

If he's already eaten, then that will influence any subsequent tests. One thing you might want to consider when you don't want to shoot a low number is to shoot a reduced dose so you don't deplete the shed as much. There are some options listed in Dealing with Low Preshots
 
Re: 6/13 Rory +4 92 +6 67 +7 70 +8 59 +11 70 pm 59 not dosin

even though he ate.. 30 and 45 minutes later, he still has the same reading though :sad:
 
Re: 6/13 Rory +8 59 +10 70 +11 59 pm65 +1 85 +2 77 +3 88 +4

Im happy with these numbers tonight and Rory is too.. he has been full of energy running around the house like crazy.. ripping up the carpet and scratch box like a mad cat!! he just finished getting a big combing from me too.. he is hungry I was thinking of giving him some carb free food since he is in a safe zone surfing just fine :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/13 Rory +8 59 +10 70 +11 59 pm65 +1 85 +2 77 +3 88 +4

:-D :-D :-D :-D

Rory probably hasn't felt this good for a while. Love to see he's so energetic today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top