6/13 Rex PMPS 174 +1 158 +5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Hello LL,

My vacation ended up being 1.5 days longer. Looks like Rex did ok on his break from TR.
His caretaker even had to administer extra HC food while I was away. :)

I am going to get him back on TR this weekend.

Interesting event - I have been giving Rex .25u dose since I have been working long days to get caught up at work and can't be at home.
But tonight he dipped into the green (90) with the reduced dose - hmmmmmm

I will be able to work from home tomorrow (Friday).

Hope everyone had a great day!

Rich :)
 
Welcome back! I'm glad you could find a caregiver who could give tests and HC while you were gone. Hope you had a fun time away.

Have you decided what dose you are going to start with?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top