6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66;+4 64;+5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caitlin & Mr. Kink

Member Since 2012
[Yesterday]

Good morrow, everyone! (I miss Game of Thrones already - when does the next season come out!? I need to Wikipedia this and start a countdown...)

Definitely got some action last night with Mr. Kink AKA MR. I LIKEZ DA GREENZ :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: - and he earned a reduction! Now let's see "if it sticks" (in Marje's words :-D). Many thanks to Reagan, Roni, and Marje and everyone else who continues to stop by our condos and offer words of encouragement. Mr. Kinksters really loves the positivity around here!

Big hugs to all and paws crossed for good numbers and short bounces for everyone in LL today!
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink AMPS 70;+2 73;+4.75 77

PAWS CROSSED!

 

Attachments

  • 188741440018177212_157934.jpeg
    188741440018177212_157934.jpeg
    70.1 KB · Views: 325
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink AMPS 70;+2 73;+4.75 77

Is that Mr. Kink? That's so cute :-D

And, what a nice surf today, Mr. Kink. Can you come over and teach J.D. what a flat surf is?
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66

Looks like Mr. Kink is trying to stay on his surfboard tonight!

Out of curiosity - if he did happen to go under 50 again (even though I don't think he will tonight - but ya never know), what would be the next step? He's on .25u - would I just go down to .10u?
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66

Puuurrrfect!

I hope he doesn't go below 50 tonight...we don't want to give too many back to back reductions.

The next dose after .25u is .1u. You get a star!!
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66

YAY! Yeah, let's hope not - I'd rather give him a few days on this one to settle in some. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66;+4 64

Sure looking like it. That is SO perfectly flat!! are you feeding that curve or he's really surfing it on his own?
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66;+4 64

Ok Caitiecat...time for me to go to bed but I bet you expected that! Maybe Reagan will be around soon :lol:

Love the pic of Mr. Kink!!!

Tomorrow...another day, another reduction ;-) :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66;+4 64

Not feeding! He got PMPS, +1, +2 - and that's it!

Just got 76 @ +5 so I think I'm gonna hit the sack, too! OMG. 2AM BEDTIME?! WHAT IS THAT?

Good night, Marje! Sleep tight!
 
Re: 6/13 Mr. Kink PMPS 67;+1 57;+2 56;+3 66;+4 64

Caitlin, glad you're gonna get some sleep tonight and glad to see how well Mr. Kink is doing! It amazes me how far he's come in such a short time. Good night!
 
I'm sorry I missed such a beautiful evening! BTW Mr. Kink's paws crossed is absolutely awesome! (I wouldn't expect anything less though!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top