6/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

Another surprise this morning at 93. I gave her the shot because last time I skipped the shot and she went way up to 450+ by PM shot time. My husband is watching her and making sure she eats (which is usually never a problem). She has been getting a decent number at +4 in the evening, I guess she is going lower than that later on. It's so hard to check multiple times at night becuase I have to get up early in the morning to go to work.

Pet sitter is not going to happen. She really did not have experience with BG checks, but was willing to learn, but I really would like someone who already can do it. We asked her to send references and she never did it, so I will keep looking.
 
Nice shooting April.

I used to have trouble getting back to sleep if I woke but I got so practised at getting up to test Vyktor in the middle of the night that I could be up have him tested and be back in bed and almost asleep again within 5 mins. I don't know whether it was just because I got used to it or because I got so tired :lol:
 
Wow. I suppose I should try at this point in time since she is having these odd low numbers in the mornings
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top