Kuro
Member
Hi all,
Our first post here since graduating from the main forum. Can't express how much we've appreciated the whole FDMB community since we got our Dx a week ago.
Current dose is 0.25U. Skipped PM shot last night; PMPS was 194. PM+4 was 365. Reading just now was 134. Per the advice we received on the other forum we're currently stalling 20 minutes before dinner (she's furious) and planning to retest to see if she's on her way up.
We'd welcome any guidance about where her no-shoot threshold should be right now.
-Matt
Our first post here since graduating from the main forum. Can't express how much we've appreciated the whole FDMB community since we got our Dx a week ago.
Current dose is 0.25U. Skipped PM shot last night; PMPS was 194. PM+4 was 365. Reading just now was 134. Per the advice we received on the other forum we're currently stalling 20 minutes before dinner (she's furious) and planning to retest to see if she's on her way up.
We'd welcome any guidance about where her no-shoot threshold should be right now.
-Matt