Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Friday's post (I didn't post yesterday) >
Friday's BGs: AMPS 252 | +3 175 | +4.25 202 | PMPS 279 | +2 179 |+3.5 149
Saturday's BGs: AMPS 233 | + 1.25 191 | PMPS 250 | +2.25 145
I increased Jill's dose on Thursday 6/10 to 1.5 units and now it seems like her numbers are higher than she was a 1.25. We got a couple of lower readings on the first day that we increased, but otherwise numbers seem a bit higher. What should I do?
Friday's BGs: AMPS 252 | +3 175 | +4.25 202 | PMPS 279 | +2 179 |+3.5 149
Saturday's BGs: AMPS 233 | + 1.25 191 | PMPS 250 | +2.25 145
I increased Jill's dose on Thursday 6/10 to 1.5 units and now it seems like her numbers are higher than she was a 1.25. We got a couple of lower readings on the first day that we increased, but otherwise numbers seem a bit higher. What should I do?
