6/13 Frankie AMPS 189 +3 329 +4 302 +5 301 PMPS 301 thoughts???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue484

Member Since 2015
Frankie seemed to recover pretty quick from his no shot yesterday morning. He was back surfing nicely in the blues last night and still this morning, although he was rising which may account for the higher +3 figure. I thought he might be starting a bounce but maybe not judging by the +4 figure. Hopefully he is finally accepting lower numbers? What do you think?
 
Last edited:
After the NS yesterday morning, the high PMPS numbers and then his blues at night it would appear that Frankie is doing a bit of bouncing. From what I remember the NS sets back the "clock" on counting cycles before doing a dose change.

Come on Frankie...let's get down to the lower yellows or blues today!
 
I'm not intending changing the dose just yet. I am quite happy him staying in the blue numbers. I just hope he stays there and if he is bouncing, pink is better than red or black!!!
 
He's back in the yellows!! I am feeling hopeful we may have beaten this bounce thing!! Anti jinx.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top