6/13 Bagheera AMPS 312 PMPS 316 +4 269

Status
Not open for further replies.

bagheerathediabeticcat

Member Since 2013
Well, we had a scare a couple of days ago, when my blood sugar shot way up, to 500. It is still higher than we like, but at least we're not seeing it there now.

My human is going to up my dose again. He will likely go to six units directly from 5.5. That half unit increase at this dosing level is the same as a quarter unit increase when I was getting three units of insulin.

Plus, the new needles he got don't have half unit markings, so it will probably be more accurate.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top