Evey
Member Since 2024
6/12 Evey AMPS 112 +7 90 PMPS 99 (Meter) | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
The furball gets lots of green today. Her libre sensor readings are quite low. I tried to prick her this morning but i wasn't as lucky as yesterday. I know this is against the TR protocol but I reduced the dose to 0.25U just to be safe because I can't monitor her during the day. I managed to test her with a handheld meter for evening preshot number. Libre was 94 while meter was 104. The discrepancy between Libre and meter is a lot and I think I don't have enough data to make decision on her dose. like I don't really know if she really dropped under 50 during the day. Any suggestions on what I should do?
The furball gets lots of green today. Her libre sensor readings are quite low. I tried to prick her this morning but i wasn't as lucky as yesterday. I know this is against the TR protocol but I reduced the dose to 0.25U just to be safe because I can't monitor her during the day. I managed to test her with a handheld meter for evening preshot number. Libre was 94 while meter was 104. The discrepancy between Libre and meter is a lot and I think I don't have enough data to make decision on her dose. like I don't really know if she really dropped under 50 during the day. Any suggestions on what I should do?