6/13 AMPS 85 +11 83 PMPS 104(meter) +1 83 +2 77 +3 59

Evey

Active Member
6/12 Evey AMPS 112 +7 90 PMPS 99 (Meter) | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

The furball gets lots of green today. Her libre sensor readings are quite low. I tried to prick her this morning but i wasn't as lucky as yesterday. I know this is against the TR protocol but I reduced the dose to 0.25U just to be safe because I can't monitor her during the day. I managed to test her with a handheld meter for evening preshot number. Libre was 94 while meter was 104. The discrepancy between Libre and meter is a lot and I think I don't have enough data to make decision on her dose. like I don't really know if she really dropped under 50 during the day. Any suggestions on what I should do?

2131951938 (2).png
 

Attachments

  • 2131951938 (2).png
    2131951938 (2).png
    75.4 KB · Views: 27
Back
Top