6/12 Wonton AMPS=103 PMPS=93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wonton

Member Since 2012
Wonton has had a few blues but mostly greens, so I'm keeping her at her current dose of .5u. I would like to weigh her as she is looking so nice and trim compared to how she looked two months ago. She was on all dry food and even though it was a very good brand, it's amazing how much weight she put on because of that.
I hope everyone is doing well and sending out healing vines to all the furbabies who need it. :YMHUG:
 
I want to strongly encourage you (read that as I want to twist your arm) into getting at least one spot check every cycle. Here's why. You have a sea of green on Wonton's SS. The exception are the pre-shots on 6/10. It's possible that there was a lower than expected number in that AM cycle and the PMPS is a bounce --- or more accurately, a bouncette. In addition, given all of the green, you don't have a big margin for numbers to drop and I'd hate to see you miss a reduction.

I'd like to suggest you start counting cycles from that 145. If Wonton is within normal BG numbers for a total of 14 cycles, you can reduce his dose. Obviously, if numbers drop below 50, that's a dose reduction as well. He's really doing well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top