Re: 6/12 Tidus AMPS 218 +7/208 DOSE INCREASE TO .75?
Jenn --
What I would suggest is getting tests at a variety of times so you start filling in the white spaces on Tidus' SS. Right now, from the data you have, you don't know when onset or nadir are. That's information that is most important so you can make good decisions about which tests are important.
If it were me, I'd raise the dose.