6/12 Tidus AMPS 218 +7/208 PMPS 225

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/12 Tidus AMPS 218 DOSE INCREASE TO .75?

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me, but glad the vetty visit went well and that he isn't having any more problems! yay for the extra weight too! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/12 Tidus AMPS 218 +7/208 DOSE INCREASE TO .75?

Tidus is doing so much better! Eating, poop is fabulous not even too soft anymore. He still seems sad to me though. Poor guy had been through so much his only joy is eating Stella and Chewy's! Luckily my cats are giving him a break and really don't bother him.

I know I need to get more tests done, it's just so hard with him still being on meds that he hates I don't want to torture him so much :sad:

Based on the BG's I've gotten so far any recommendations on other times I should be getting? The numbers are pretty much in the same range. I don't want to hold the .5 dose if I should be increasing.
 
Re: 6/12 Tidus AMPS 218 +7/208 DOSE INCREASE TO .75?

Jenn --

What I would suggest is getting tests at a variety of times so you start filling in the white spaces on Tidus' SS. Right now, from the data you have, you don't know when onset or nadir are. That's information that is most important so you can make good decisions about which tests are important.

If it were me, I'd raise the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top