Jay Dee
Member Since 2021
Planning to get 2 mid cycle BG before I head out - hubs will have written instructions and will be texting me the PMPS and PM+3ish (before bed), and AMPS tomorrow.
If he can’t get a preshot BG - should he give a token dose of 2u? I don’t want him to skip completely since he needs so much.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-335-amps-330-3-5-360-increased-to-7u.248490/
If he can’t get a preshot BG - should he give a token dose of 2u? I don’t want him to skip completely since he needs so much.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-335-amps-330-3-5-360-increased-to-7u.248490/