Georgia and Simon (GA)
Member Since 2010
Help! Simon last night was 74 when i went to bed. i left out extra food and he ate it all. His AMPS is 48! He has never been this low for his AMPS. I'm getting ready to re-test (I have been withholding his breffisi). What should I do in this case? Totally skip the shot or give a token dose? I will not be home until his +6 when I can get away from work.
Not sure anyone is signed on yet.
Not sure anyone is signed on yet.