? 6/12 Rudy AMPS 289, +3 289

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SweetGreyRudy, Jun 12, 2024.

  1. SweetGreyRudy

    SweetGreyRudy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2024
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I'd wait to see what he does tonight. Today is the 6th cycle after than 99, he could still be bouncing. You'll know by tomorrow AM.

    Is there a reason you aren't always able to get a second test in the PM cycle? or all PMPS tests? 6/8 only had the one test. TR is an aggressive but safe dosing method, as long as you get the required tests in to know how low he's going.
     
  3. SweetGreyRudy

    SweetGreyRudy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2024
    I just went back and looked at the meter, I forgot to add those numbers in on 6/5 and 6/8, I just updated his spreadsheet! We missed PMPS on 6/6 because we had tested at +10 and his ears were inflamed that day. Other than that, we're consistent with PS numbers. We could definitely be more consistent with an evening test, that is true. Thanks for the accountability :) I will hold 4.75U tonight and make sure we're getting that evening test every night.
     
    Staci & Ivy, tiffmaxee and Wendy&Neko like this.

Share This Page