tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72939&p=790838#p790838
Yesterday: Another Purple & yellow day. Rosy did not move down during her PM cycle yesterday & the day before. The PM nadia is sme as the PMPS. Definitely dosecrease needed for my naighty girl. Other than that ugly bg reading, she looked as comfy as any other time. Cats are really resilient animal.
@Michelle & Devon, thanks for your visit! Patience with the beans is the most difficult for this sugar dancing! Noted but not easy to manage. If it's not our cat, maybe we can handle it better! :lol: but who is willing to let a friend handle our little precious? nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
@Libby, thanks for your dose advice. I'll increase Rosy's dose to 1.15 (fat1u) because she was having lots of green with that dose before. **DOSECREASE ON HOLD
Today: Hot & stuffy day. It's rainning & very dark. These type of weather makes people feel so depressing, dose it affect our cats? Maybe not so for the indoor ones? They finished their beakfast as usual and are now napping or asking for additional dry knibbles!
AMPS 97! gave canned breakfast (Wellness Core chicken & turkey) & the usual 1u
I took a second reading to make sure that green 97 is correct. Yes it is! This is the first green for the last 17 cycles & the first green at PS since 5/27
:idea: Somebody is playing the naughty girl again! AMPS with that green 97, dosecrease on hold for another day, to see how Rosy's bg today. Any advice, thoughts?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72939&p=790838#p790838
Yesterday: Another Purple & yellow day. Rosy did not move down during her PM cycle yesterday & the day before. The PM nadia is sme as the PMPS. Definitely dosecrease needed for my naighty girl. Other than that ugly bg reading, she looked as comfy as any other time. Cats are really resilient animal.
@Michelle & Devon, thanks for your visit! Patience with the beans is the most difficult for this sugar dancing! Noted but not easy to manage. If it's not our cat, maybe we can handle it better! :lol: but who is willing to let a friend handle our little precious? nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
@Libby, thanks for your dose advice. I'll increase Rosy's dose to 1.15 (fat1u) because she was having lots of green with that dose before. **DOSECREASE ON HOLD
Today: Hot & stuffy day. It's rainning & very dark. These type of weather makes people feel so depressing, dose it affect our cats? Maybe not so for the indoor ones? They finished their beakfast as usual and are now napping or asking for additional dry knibbles!
AMPS 97! gave canned breakfast (Wellness Core chicken & turkey) & the usual 1u
I took a second reading to make sure that green 97 is correct. Yes it is! This is the first green for the last 17 cycles & the first green at PS since 5/27
:idea: Somebody is playing the naughty girl again! AMPS with that green 97, dosecrease on hold for another day, to see how Rosy's bg today. Any advice, thoughts?