tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72868
Yesterday: Yesterday was a basically purple & yellow day.
:?: This was the 6th & 7th cycle with the 1u. If nothing today, I am thinking of increasing to a fat 1u (which will be around a 0.15 increase)tomorow 6/13 AM. Although according to Rosy's bg at nadir, she got room to increase by 0.25u. But since she had been having very nice figure at around 1u, I'd prefer to go slow.
Looking at Rosy's SS, she's not consistant with her bg. The curve was sharp even when she's having blue & green numbers. Should I keep her on the same dose for a longer period? I did not reduce her dose the last time when she hit <50 instead, she went a second time that I made a reducie.
Advice needed
Today: Nothing special at Tortieland. Hope all's well in LL!
AMPS 389 gave canned breakfast &1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72868
Yesterday: Yesterday was a basically purple & yellow day.
:?: This was the 6th & 7th cycle with the 1u. If nothing today, I am thinking of increasing to a fat 1u (which will be around a 0.15 increase)tomorow 6/13 AM. Although according to Rosy's bg at nadir, she got room to increase by 0.25u. But since she had been having very nice figure at around 1u, I'd prefer to go slow.
Looking at Rosy's SS, she's not consistant with her bg. The curve was sharp even when she's having blue & green numbers. Should I keep her on the same dose for a longer period? I did not reduce her dose the last time when she hit <50 instead, she went a second time that I made a reducie.
Advice needed
Today: Nothing special at Tortieland. Hope all's well in LL!
AMPS 389 gave canned breakfast &1u