6/12 Ripley AMPS 93, +9 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 88 (shot shaved dose of skinny 0.75u)
+9: 74
PMPS: 110
+3: 104
+6: 87

Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great today!
Good appy, and just visited the LB (no Public Display of LB today ~ she snoozed on her rocker while I scooped the LB this morning).
This dose is her lowest in 6 months ~ I hope it holds. If not, I'll add that drop back to make it an 'even' 0.75u. Goota go ~ Ripley's squawking for more crushed treats to 'help' her finish her breffis :roll: :lol: . "Poor Baby Syndrome"...

Sending vines out today to Rachel's Chyna and Georgia's Simon.
 
Re: 6/12 Ripley AMPS 93

Josie & Ripley said:
(no Public Display of LB today ~ she snoozed on her rocker while I scooped the LB this morning).


This dose is her lowest in 6 months ~ I hope it holds

Why no deercam? I'm sure Gobbles would let Ripley borrow it :lol:

I sure do hope this dose holds as well-paws crossed, paws crossed, paws crossed!

Have a wonderful day :razz:
 
Re: 6/12 Ripley AMPS 93

Morning Josie, I hope this dose holds. She is always looking amazing with her greens. "Poor Baby Syndrome"... :lol: :lol: I love it. Have a great day and Ripley, enjoy your rocker time. It's probably too hot again today.
 
Re: 6/12 Ripley AMPS 93

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT WOOT! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Awesome numbers for Ripley - so far she's liking this dose. I will add my vote/hope to the mix: hold onto the new dose Ripley. Paws crossed for you. :-D

Have a great day Josie. Love the "Poor Baby Syndrome"... :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/12 Ripley AMPS 93

Hi, Kat :-D Deer cam!! haha! One of the best sagas in LL history (well, since November, anyway :lol: ). Thanks for the visit ~ hope you and Gobbles are doing well.

Hi, Ann :-D Yep, she's already snoozing on her rocker ~ you know her so well :lol: . I bet she'll be in that same spot when I come home from work later... We're only in the mid-80s today. Very nice. But I have a med. appt this afternoon, so prob. no basking time today for Ripples. I'm sure I'll get an earful later...

Hi, Michelle :-D Thanks for your vote and hope! Ripley thanks you, too! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/12 Ripley AMPS 93

Thanks for the vines:) Nice green start to the day Ripley, keep it up :-D She knows how to work it to get more treats :lol:
 
Re: 6/12 Ripley AMPS 93

Hi Josie. Congrats on the shaved dose and I hope she holds it. My guess is she will.

Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 6/12 Ripley AMPS 93

Hi guys .. yay, how exciting! A new low dose that I'm sure ripley is going to do so well on .. numbers are looking puurfect! have a great day guys!
 
Hi, Rachel, John, and Devon :-D :-D :-D Thanks for stopping by today!

Ripley is doing fine ~ she met me at the door and tried to sneak out the front. Maybe she knows the backyard is too sunny/warm for her today (we have a huge sycamore shading our front yard ~ there's a big temp. difference between the 2 yards. Too bad I can't let her out front ~ I'm sure she'd wander off our property...)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top