6/12 Raja AMPS=139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/11
AMPS=121 ~.1u Lev (18th cycle)
+4=152
+8=120
PMPS=126 ~F.1u Lev (1st cycle increase)
+4=140
+8=110
AMPS=139 ~F.1u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far this morning. We are into our second cycle of the increased dose...back to the old F.1u. Maybe we will see some greens once again now with the increase. Hopefully....
Happy Tuesday kids! Hugs!
 
Hi guys .. oooo feeling pretty comfy in these blues are we raja? Let's get back into those pretty greens today! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top