Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
6/11
AMPS=121 ~.1u Lev (18th cycle)
+4=152
+8=120
PMPS=126 ~F.1u Lev (1st cycle increase)
+4=140
+8=110
AMPS=139 ~F.1u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far this morning. We are into our second cycle of the increased dose...back to the old F.1u. Maybe we will see some greens once again now with the increase. Hopefully....
Happy Tuesday kids! Hugs!
AMPS=121 ~.1u Lev (18th cycle)
+4=152
+8=120
PMPS=126 ~F.1u Lev (1st cycle increase)
+4=140
+8=110
AMPS=139 ~F.1u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far this morning. We are into our second cycle of the increased dose...back to the old F.1u. Maybe we will see some greens once again now with the increase. Hopefully....
Happy Tuesday kids! Hugs!