6/12 Oberon AMPS 419, +3 345, +5 336, +8 334, PMPS 319, +3 312, +5 278

Sorry if this is getting boring but you brought this back to my vocabulary and it's my favorite word right now. SHENANIGANS. Good luck.
 
Not budging; I'm taking him back up to 4 U. I'll plan on following proper TR from this point forward but I want to hopefully get him back to a good dose before antibodies or glucose toxicity kick in and I have to run back up the dosing ladder again.
 
With "proper TR", you take them back to the last good dose after a vacation dose. Just not entirely sure what dose that was with Oberon. o_O
 
Possibly 4.5, since he hadn't quite actually earned that reduction. So maybe if 4 doesn't do anything within a cycle or two I should go right back to 4.5? I don't want to end up having to chase the antibodies again if I can help it. (Might already be too late, of course...)
 
Back
Top