? 6/12 Lisa PMPS 282 +1.75 228 +3 180

Hi Dionysia! Looks like Lisa is finally clearing her bounce! Her numbers may start to go down quickly. Can you test her again in an hour to see which direction she plans to go tonight?
 
It looks like she is staying flat. If you're not too tired, you can maybe get another test to make sure she is going up and then go to sleep? It's good that Lisa did not drop too steeply tonight.
 
Looks like the bounce cleared and on the way back up. I think I would hold the dose in the morning.
 
Apologies Dyonisia, I did not get the alert for some reason....

It seem like the night went ok... I would be tempted to increase the dose when there are a few days on your schedule you can keep a close eye on her
 
I do think she needs to increase but since she needed to set the dose last night and was working all day I thought she should give the .75 one more times less she sees blue or green and increase when she can monitor for a couple cycles.
What to give her at pmps?I am on work but i ready 0.75 to do my mom
 
I am sorry, I can test in the pm cycle today but I have prepared the syringe for my mom to shoot 0.75 and she can't change the dose. Is it ok if I increase tomorrow am?
 
Back
Top