6/12 Harley PMPS 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley fell last night to 46 - at least that is when I caught him to test. Don't know if he went to 40 so I am not doing a dose change. Will wait until I get the 40 reading before I change.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=45161
 
Re: 6/12 Harley AMPS 100

YOu both are so amazing - doing so great!!!!! I'm always in awe of both of you! Hoping to hear that Harley will grace one of the pages of the 2012 acro/iaa/cushings calendar???????? And both your name will be 'in lights" :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/12 Harley AMPS 100

Maybe it's just for my peace of mind but is it possible for you to test in 30 min. when you get a 46 like you did last night? I'd be concerned that Harley continues to drop and maybe did earn a dose reduction.
 
Re: 6/12 Harley AMPS 100

I can test when he goes low. Today he has surfed the 100's all day. He should get a dose reduction after tonight unless he bounces. I would expect him to go low - he should end up low 100's by PMPS.

Pattie
 
Re: 6/12 Harley AMPS 100

I wonder if Harley did go lower last night? It looks like he often nadirs by +4, so the fact that you caught him in the 40s at +6 might have meant he was already on the way up. It also looks like *something* happened on 6/7 or 6/8 to make him bounce so hard on 6/9. My guess would be that he was in the low 30s one of those cycles, since that looks like what usually makes him bounce to red. He might be going lower than you think sometimes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top