Dkshin89
Very Active Member
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-5-77-8-90-pmps-87-3-68.291040/#post-3186241
Reduction to 4.75 U started from yesterday pm
Paws crossed he adjust to the reduced dose

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-5-77-8-90-pmps-87-3-68.291040/#post-3186241
Reduction to 4.75 U started from yesterday pm
Paws crossed he adjust to the reduced dose

