Gracie's Yesterday
6/11 Recap:
AMPS: 292
+5: 292
PMPS: 275
+3: 212
+6: 188
+9: 275
Good morning!! Healing vines to Annie and Rocket and our deepest condolences to Roni today in the passing of her DA.
Gracie tried to get into blue last night but it was short lived. I intended to increase her dose this morning but it looks like she is trying to clear a bounce. Instead, I changed her pen since this one only has a tiny bit left in it and I am going to increase her dose tonight if no green occurs today. And I don't like to change pens and doses on the same cycle
The extra sleep from few pokes is good for her...and us. I think we all needed a bit of a break from the exhaustion. She has been very rambunctious and playful this morning. I got lots of headbutts while I was brushing my teeth and she has bushwhacked Tobey a couple times. I think if she ever goes into remission, he's really in for it as she will always be well rested :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Lil Stinka.
Off for a golf lesson. Have a great day.
6/11 Recap:
AMPS: 292
+5: 292
PMPS: 275
+3: 212
+6: 188
+9: 275
Good morning!! Healing vines to Annie and Rocket and our deepest condolences to Roni today in the passing of her DA.
Gracie tried to get into blue last night but it was short lived. I intended to increase her dose this morning but it looks like she is trying to clear a bounce. Instead, I changed her pen since this one only has a tiny bit left in it and I am going to increase her dose tonight if no green occurs today. And I don't like to change pens and doses on the same cycle
Off for a golf lesson. Have a great day.