6/12 Gracie PMPS 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/11 Recap:
AMPS: 292
+5: 292
PMPS: 275
+3: 212
+6: 188
+9: 275


Good morning!! Healing vines to Annie and Rocket and our deepest condolences to Roni today in the passing of her DA.

Gracie tried to get into blue last night but it was short lived. I intended to increase her dose this morning but it looks like she is trying to clear a bounce. Instead, I changed her pen since this one only has a tiny bit left in it and I am going to increase her dose tonight if no green occurs today. And I don't like to change pens and doses on the same cycle :-D The extra sleep from few pokes is good for her...and us. I think we all needed a bit of a break from the exhaustion. She has been very rambunctious and playful this morning. I got lots of headbutts while I was brushing my teeth and she has bushwhacked Tobey a couple times. I think if she ever goes into remission, he's really in for it as she will always be well rested :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Lil Stinka.

Off for a golf lesson. Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/12 Gracie AMPS 196 +3 175

Hi guys .. looks like gracie wanted to spend some time in the blues today .. nice! Good luck with the new pen, hope it does the trick and brings out some greens .. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/12 Gracie AMPS 196 +3 175

Good luck with the new pen and hope it helps bring Gracie's numbers down. She might surprise you, Marje, as any time a dosecrease threat is in effect, watch out! Have a nice day and enjoy the pool and weather.
 
Re: 6/12 Gracie AMPS 196 +3 175 +6 188

Hi guys - looks like Gracie is doing a good job of clearing this bounce on her own. Well done Gracie - greens are next. :cool: :-D :-D

Hope golf fun fun. Enjoy the rest of your evening.
 
Re: 6/12 Gracie AMPS 196 +3 175 +6 188

Hi guys,
I hope that the new pen will do the trick. Nice to have a rest day, however. Tobey, watch out for that Gracie. If she gets to be too much, you can come and hang out with Rusty and me. -- Auntie Ellabean
 
Re: 6/12 Gracie AMPS 196 +3 175 +6 188

Yes, everyone does need a bit of a break once in a while. I hope you enjoyed your golf lesson, and good luck with the new pen!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top