6/12 Cooper AMPS 67, +2 52, +2.5 51, +3 48, +3.5 58, +5 65, PMPS 66, +1.5 65, +3 57

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JL & Cooper, Jun 12, 2024.

  1. JL & Cooper

    JL & Cooper Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2024
    Yesterday

    This is the fourth cycle after a reduction, too early to allow another reduction right? His behavior is consistent with times he’s still dropping, so I’ll load him with carbs if a reduction isn’t desired.
     
    Staci & Ivy and Bandit's Mom like this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    4th cycle is soon enough to earn a reduction. The higher depot should be out of the picture by now. Stay with low carbs if you can monitor.
     
    JL & Cooper likes this.
  3. JL & Cooper

    JL & Cooper Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2024
    ok great, gave him a small 4% snack before posting, will leave it at that and test in a bit. Thanks!
     
    Staci & Ivy and Bandit's Mom like this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Show the rest of the kitties how it's done Cooper. :D:D
     
    Staci & Ivy and JL & Cooper like this.
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Congrats on the reduction! :D
     
    JL & Cooper likes this.
  6. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Congratulations on the reduction. Cooper is doing great! :D:D
     
    JL & Cooper likes this.

Share This Page