6/12: Cedric amps 213, pmps 251

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's curve was a wash out and he spent most of the day in the high 200s, with one reading over 300. Since I am using a human meter, this doesn't make me happy. I have raised his dose to 1.5 units 2x daily as the vet recommended earlier this month. Trying to give my shift away next Saturday to do a curve on him again. I think one of the owners of the company i work for will be down here next week, so working from home again will not be an option...

Cedric is a trooper though!
 
Re: 6/12: Cedric amps 213

Flat cat sure didn't give you much information with that curve yesterday. I'm not even sure when onset was, somewhere between +2 and +4. Nadir anywhere between +4 and +10. Your guess is as good as mine.
 
Typical pattern....higher at the pmps. Sent a link to the vet, let's see what he says.
cjleo asked me if anything was wrong with him - infection or something maybe? He's been acting normal, more like his old self (naughty) actually, but I noticed this evening that he has a little scab/scratch in the wiskers on the right side of his face. Who the heck knows what is going on with these numbers. He was doing nicely at the beginning of the week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top