6/11 Zener PMPS 309;+2 250;~2.5 216;+3.5 191;+5 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
And it's another beautiful morning in paradise! Zener is starting off with a lovely blue PMPS and perhaps a food spike at +1.5. So, nice to see some better numbers. Appy okay but not great this morning, hard to complain since we've had such a nice string of good eating days! Poo patrol was at the ready with the binoculars this morning and had a positive sighting. :shock: Chief Inspector Crapdash will get out with the excavation tools shortly for a more thorough examination. :lol:

Yesterday's condo

Today
06/11/12 Zener
AMPS 130, 7th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.05oz 10%
+1.5 196, 0.6oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq. NEG KETONES & GLUCOSE

Looks like the bounce broke last night so we shall see what happens today. There can always be another! :roll: Sometimes it takes 8-10 cycles for Zener to settle in with a dose.

Sending healing wishes to Tidus, Rocket, Leo and any other kitters in need. Also thinking of Ronnie on her travels. Happy Monday LL!
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196

Hi guys .. beautiful numbers this morning! I hope his appy doesn't fall to far behind .. knowing he is eating well makes us all feel better! Glad the binoculars were put to good use this morning :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196;+3 197

Hmmm, could it be flat blue?
Today
06/11/12 Zener
AMPS 130, 7th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.05oz 10%
+1.5 196, 0.6oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq. NEG KETONES & GLUCOSE
+3 197, 0.8oz 10%

@Devon - boy howdy, him eating makes us feel better too! :lol: I had forgotten for a minute what it was like to not have to work so hard to get him to eat. We're glad to know that everyone else is encouraging him too! Seems to be doing a little better now.

Gave the big guy a little tummy massage and he ate more at +3, right now he is lounging in his cabana. A small finch just flew in the house, so big excitement for the Queen of Everything (Tillie, our civvie), but the big guy was outside and snoozed right through it. All survived the rescue. :-D
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196;+3 197

Zener and Rupie, sitting in a tree, K I S S I N G.... ha ha... hanging together on the blue floor. have a great day!
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196;+3 197

Pip & Rupert said:
Zener and Rupie, sitting in a tree, K I S S I N G.... ha ha... hanging together on the blue floor. have a great day!

Well poo, Zener left Rupie in the tree and headed to the yellow floor. Dosecrease tonight unless he starts on of his patented Zener slides! :shock:
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196;+3 197;+6 254

Nooooooo, Z-man! The others really aren't doing anything fun up there! Nope~ No way! Try hanging w/ Mannie instead today!
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196;+3 197;+6 254

Hi Anne, glad Zener's appy is okay. Good poo patrol report from Chief Inspector Crapdash. :lol: Zener come back this way and meet up with the others. Hope you got out and enjoyed the weather today, Anne.
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196;+3 197;+6 254;+9.5 316

Wrong way Z man! Things seem to be going smoothly for you (anti-jinx). Hope the appy keeps up. You do struggle with that. Poor guy.

I answered in T's condo but you were probably already in bed:

Anne - The instructor is actually the lead detective for robberies for the Tulsa Police Department. He is also a martial arts Guru. I have been going for a month now. We do one hour of self defense, one hour krav, one hour of grappling. It is an all women's class. It is really great because he knows what the "trends" are for the bad guys and tells us what they are trying now. Tulsa, like all larger cities, has quite a bit of crime with the economic issues. I work downtown and walk 2 blocks from my parking garage to my office in the dark and have been approached a few times. Plus it's a heck of a workout. :)

Have a great night!
 
Re: 6/11 Zener AMPS 130;+1.5 196;+3 197;+6 254;+9.5 316

Hey Zener, thank your beans for sending over the poop patrol. They are such good detectives as they found one of my treasures buried deep in the LB. They made my bean happy!


Hoping Zener clears his bounce quickly so he can get back to the kissing tree:)
 
Re: 6/11 Zener PMPS 309 dosecrease

Just not liking the numbers since we fattened up the dose 7 cycles ago, so tonight I went back up to 1.5u. Will see what the new juice brings. And of course, his appy turned iffy, drat! nailbite_smile I was a little worried since I increased the dose so I added a touch of appy stimulant. Liz will be home Wed night and I have nothing on my morning schedule until she gets home so monitoring should be okay.

Today
06/11/12 Zener
AMPS 130, 7th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.05oz 10%
+1.5 196, 0.6oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq. NEG KETONES & GLUCOSE
+3 197, 0.8oz 10%
+4 180, 0.55oz 10%
+5 0.6oz 10%
+6 254, 0.45oz 10%
+6.5 1/2PP, 1mg Cerenia
+9.5 316, FDCh
PMPS 309, 1st cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 cypro, 1.2oz 11%

@Ann & Tess - Zener has not had consistent nice numbers since our last shave, the fattening up didn't do anything and his numbers look worse, so up we go tonight! Maybe he will find the nice color floors again soon!

@Amy - I know, he's been liking it up there lately.

@Ann & Maggie - his appy has been iffy most of the day, really having to work at it. Today was a cerenia day so maybe that will help Zener get back with his buddies.

@Melissa & Mr T - things were going just a little too smoothly so Zener decided to pull his disappearing appy trick today. It's a regular struggle, so you would think we are used to it. Meds on board, so hopefully this will just be a little bump. Thanks for the martial arts info. One of my original teachers was also a police officer, the head instructor for the SWAT team!

@Tamara - poo patrol is happy to be at your service, and nice work digging! Hope Ella and Zener start working their new juice.

Liz has left her sister's house and now is staying with a friend in Lexington KY for two days before flying home from Louisville KY. She will be in a kid free space and may need to rest up from all the great nieces and nephews!

Hope everyone has a good evening.
 
Re: 6/11 Zener PMPS 309 dosecrease

Zener - whereeeeeeeeeeeee areeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu? I've been looking everywhere! Do we need to initiate a pink floor rescue? Gotta be quick though cuz I promised my bean I wouldn't go there.... See you - I got the ropes! ~~ Mannie

Good luck with the new dose. I hope Zener likes this one. I kinda miss the patented Zener slides.... :shock: Work the juice Zener!
 
Re: 6/11 Zener PMPS 309;+2 250 dosecrease

Thank goodness for a pinhead of cypro, appy stimulant! Now I can relax. @-)

PMPS 309, 1st cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 cypro, 1.2oz 11%
+1 0.7oz 11%, 8 drops kidney liq
~1.5 0.6oz 11%
+2 250, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.25oz 11%

It's likely the +2 is food influenced as he finished up his +1 meal at ~1.5. So, I'll get another test at +3 and +4 and see where he intends to go tonight.

@Michelle & Mannie - no need for the pink floor rescue, Zener has come down to yellow. Perhaps this juice will kick start Mr P again and Zener will start his sliding without bouncing. Wouldn't that be great? :lol: :roll: :lol:



ETA
~2.5 216, 1.0oz 10%
+3.5 191, 0.6oz 10%
+5 196, 0.85oz 10%

Ni Ni LL. I-)
 

Attachments

  • pancreas reading.png
    pancreas reading.png
    96.5 KB · Views: 303
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top