6/11 Taz, AMPS-164, +2-144, +4-90, +5-89, PMPS-175, +1.5-230

No, I'm going to try TR now that I'm back from my vacation (started it yesterday).

Just went back and re-re-reread the guidelines for doing TR. Do I hold the dose for 5 days, since we're just starting and his nadir is under 100 (alphatrak)?
 
Last edited:
Hi sara! Taz is starting to get the hang of it! This is so great I'm excited for the road ahead. Those greens get addicting so be prepared to really want more of those beautiful green numbers:D
 
Hi sara! Taz is starting to get the hang of it! This is so great I'm excited for the road ahead. Those greens get addicting so be prepared to really want more of those beautiful green numbers:D
To say I'm nervous is an understatement. I started feeding MC at his preshot, but I'm not sure if it really helped today. If only I can get the rollercoaster to stop.
 
Back
Top