Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...318-8-260-11-277-pmps-297-3-313-6-332.248449/
Cycle 6 (since the skip) at this dose... he hit some high greens a few cycles ago, but if I don't see some action during this cycle I think it's time to call this a failed reduction and take him back up a bit.
Cycle 6 (since the skip) at this dose... he hit some high greens a few cycles ago, but if I don't see some action during this cycle I think it's time to call this a failed reduction and take him back up a bit.