6/11 Munchkin PMPS 247, +1.5 314, +4 263, +6 190-Dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Munchkin's Reagan

Member Since 2012
6/8 Condo

Sorry I haven't had a chance to be here the last four days. Life has thrown us a curve ball with my MIL, but we're dealing. (Ironically enough it's complications due to diabetes).

Munch just got her first (that I've caught) blue! I'm ecstatic over here. She has been slowing down on the pace that she eats, still finishes, but leaves it for an hour later. And the amount of urine in the litterbox seems to be decreasing a tad. She's due for a dosecrease tonight. is there any reason we should hold off? She'll be going up to 2.25/u bid (.25 increase).

Again, I sincerely apologize that I haven't been able to stop by and offer support to others. I am trying to pop into a few condos before I get pulled away. We hope everyone is doing well!
 
Re: 6/11 Munchkin AMPS 310, +8.75 172 -- BLUE!! -- Dosecreas

Congratulations on your first ever BLUE!
 
Re: 6/11 Munchkin AMPS 310, +8.75 172 -- BLUE!! -- Dosecreas

I think it makes sense to increase but let's see what's happening at PMPS.
 
Re: 6/11 Munchkin AMPS 310, +8.75 172 -- BLUE!! -- Dosecreas

I was going to type this, but hesitated, so copied it and just pasted it, now, instead.
I think you should go ahead with the dosecrease. Let's see what her PMPS is, and let's see what others have to say.
You might be advised to let the dose settle and hold the dose.
If you're going to increase, I think this would be a good time to do it, numbers wise. You'll be around to monitor?
So, it looks like Sienne and I agree. Good luck, if you decide to go with the new dose. :-D
 
Re: 6/11 Munchkin AMPS 310, +8.75 172 -- BLUE!! -- Dosecreas

+11 236

Thanks for the added input Dyana. I can monitor tonight. And I'm fully stocked with hc, karo, strips. I don't know that she will drop, but who knows. I still wonder if she drops twice +5/+8 ish, but it's not necessarily consistent. :lol: :lol:

She's been much more curious and active today. It makes my heart less heavy, but of course ever determined!
 
Re: 6/11 Munchkin PMPS 247, Dosecreased tonight, First blue

Good luck with the dosecrease, Reagan! And congrats on that BLUE!! I was on cloud 9 when Mr Kink got his first blue! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top