Re: 6/11 Merlin AMPS 391,+6/275
I don't know, Cindi. If he is in pain or even stuffed up and stressed out, that can raise his bg levels. I think he looked better at a lower dose, but that could be cancelled out by stress and pain. If he continues to climb with the 1.2, I think I'd do a quick check with a gfew shots at .6 and see if the numbers are better. (but if you're going to try that, be sure to get ketones tests in.)
How does he seem generally? Is he just lying around or does he seem like his usual self? How is his appetite?