Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hello again everyone! Last time I posted, Lucky seemed to possibly be going through a bounce, so I waited these past two days to see if it would break (it seems like it might have, but then it went into another bounce...?). Here's his spreadsheet for reference, and today's numbers:
AMPS 345
+5 261
PMPS 272
+3 280
Yesterday evening I caught Lucky at a low of 138 at PM +6 (I'm guessing it may have been lower prior to the reading), and it seems like he might have gone into another bounce today. I'm wondering if I should wait it out again because of the bounces, or if I should just increase his dose to 1.75u bid, since his numbers have been hovering in the 200's/300's for a while now that he's been on 1.5u. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks very much!
AMPS 345
+5 261
PMPS 272
+3 280
Yesterday evening I caught Lucky at a low of 138 at PM +6 (I'm guessing it may have been lower prior to the reading), and it seems like he might have gone into another bounce today. I'm wondering if I should wait it out again because of the bounces, or if I should just increase his dose to 1.75u bid, since his numbers have been hovering in the 200's/300's for a while now that he's been on 1.5u. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks very much!