6/11 Dyson AMPS 217 +3 83 +4 73 +5 65 +6 91 +9 65 +10 73 PMPS 108 +1 201

OK we have a second green at +4. We're testing him every hour right now since he has never been this low, we're trying to keep a close eye and make sure he doesn't dip too low.
 
OK So we have continued frequent testing... it's... a hell of an interesting day, today. It's almost a whole line of green!
 
Sorry to tag this as 911... but I'm hoping to get a quick answer:
At PMPS he was 108... I know we can't skip the dose, but with his numbers dropping so quickly today... we are nervous. Not sure what to do.
 
SHOOOOT!!!! Get a +1 and a +2. I'm assuming you can get a few tests in tonight.

Here's my thinking. He's on his way up. There is some chance of a bounce.
 
If really nervous, wait 15-20 minutes without feeding and test again to see where he's going. You wait too long he could drop without food.
 
Back
Top