6/10 Rusty AMPS 238, +5.5 61, PMPS 127, +4.5 42

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

It's a beautiful, cool, sunny, perfect Adirondack morning and we are about to go for a walk. Rusty ate pretty well last night, but apparently has a bounce going (the trip; the token doses occasionally, etc. and we will have to get settled again). Rusty's breathing is still congested (from the air in the city?). We'll see what the vet thinks this week.

Everyone enjoy the day. I feel good. Thanks for the continued vines.
 
Rusty enjoyed some extended outdoor time today. He sat on the warm bricks in the sunshine; he sat and slept (while sitting) in a clump of wildflowers. He looked content. His appetite is good today. But his breathing/congestion is pretty bad. Maybe the vet will give him another shot of the steroid Depo Medrol this week. That has helped in the past.

Beans decided to go on the paddle tomorrow, so our boats are on the car and all our stuff is ready. If it bothers me to paddle, we'll cut it short. But we really want to get out on the water with our great group of friends.

bbl, gotta go hold Rusty's bowl and watch the Mets/Yanks game (so far this year the Mets are doing terribly; I don't know why I stick with them!).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top