6/10 Oberon AMPS 67, +3 80, +6 80, +9 103, PMPS 118, +4 102

Nice to see Oberon taking things in stride, how is Ariel doing?

Eating without prompting and keeping it down, so that's good. And acting more like herself. I only gave one dose of Cerenia on Thursday, but I guess that was enough. Tentatively planning to start up the thyroid meds at the lower dose tomorrow, but I'm hoping to maybe get input from the thryoid management group Marje recommended first.
 
Eating without prompting and keeping it down, so that's good. And acting more like herself. I only gave one dose of Cerenia on Thursday, but I guess that was enough. Tentatively planning to start up the thyroid meds at the lower dose tomorrow, but I'm hoping to maybe get input from the thryoid management group Marje recommended first.
Oh that’s great news, I’m really glad she is doing much better. Mav has been in the grey zone on hyperthyroidism so I’ll also bookmark that group, I may see you over there.
 
Back
Top