akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 392
+4 388
+6 382
PMPS 373
+4 342
yesterday condo
Momo's third day of Lantus. The numbers seems a little bit better, but still no yellows.
Because it's the 6th circle, her mom want to ask if she can increase the dose tomorrow.
Those numbers make her worried and anxious.
Thanks for reading and replying. :smile:
+4 388
+6 382
PMPS 373
+4 342
yesterday condo
Momo's third day of Lantus. The numbers seems a little bit better, but still no yellows.
Because it's the 6th circle, her mom want to ask if she can increase the dose tomorrow.
Those numbers make her worried and anxious.
Thanks for reading and replying. :smile: