6/10 Buster PMPS 66, +3 63, +4 70, +5 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 124
+3 47
+4 52
+4.5 53
+5 59
+5.5 59

Another dramatic PM cycle for Buster. I gave him a reduction this morning. I think he has finally earned it with vigor this time. Dropped the full .25u, as protocol advises. Part of me still thinks I should have just shaved the dose, but it's the beginning of a busy work week and we can always go back up. Safety first. Very proud of Buster's numbers as of late! :thumbup

Good health to you and yours.
Previous Condo
 
Re: 6/10 Buster AMPS 73, +5 46, +5.5 60

Hi Tara!
Very nice surf, Buster.
I hope this reduction sticks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top