? 6/10 Bella AMPS 166, +5 149 question dose

cecile & bella

Very Active Member
last post June 6
Hello! I'm in vacation and Bella is quite high.
Backstory: she ate cake once again :banghead: I was cleaning up before leaving, had a plate with lemon-poppyseeds cake out, went out of the kitchen briefly and bingo, she got it and ate a good portion of it. That was Friday, June 7th, around +6 of the am cycle.
Our sitter is wondering if she should increase back to 1.75. I am not sure if we should wait one more day. She will try to come test her mid-day to see where she is. She comes just twice a day normally.
I would love your advice on that!
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Angela & Cleo ?
Otherwise she is doing fine, acting completely normally.
:bighug:
 
Enjoy your trip Cecile, hope you're having a great time:)
Hope your little predatory kitty comes back down very soon from her sugar high.
Bad kitty, Bella :rolleyes:
 
Any mid-cycle tests? I'd be inclined to hold the dose without them.
Enjoy your time away :cat:
Yes, our sitter went back and tested her at +5, she was 149. But she won't do that every day. She is planning to spend more time with her on Thursday. We decided on a "fat" 1.5 for now. Hopefully the cake effects will be gone soon.
Thank you :-) It's nice to be in France, nice to see family!
 
Bella!!!:eek: From caterpillars to cake, you have the most adventurous palate of any cat I've "met."
I hope she comes back down to her normal level soon, Cecile. And I hope you are having a wonderful time in France!! :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top