6/1 Disco AMPS 206/+2 221/+6 54/+6.5 58/+11 69/PMPS 99/+1.5 77/+2.25 52/+3.25 32! HC @77,52,39,41

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019

Attachments

  • 1641751C-5491-4065-8D25-2613F48074B2.jpeg
    1641751C-5491-4065-8D25-2613F48074B2.jpeg
    108.1 KB · Views: 55
OK, Disco is scaring me now! He usually comes up as he’s carb sensitive but this p.m. cycle has him continuing to drop even with HC treats. He’s eating, peeing, pooping I’m going to retest in 20 minutes And have the coffee and M&Ms handy but didn’t know if I need to give him some Karo or frosting in a tube or feed more than 2 teaspoons of HC. If anybody’s online that can help guide me, chime in
@Wendy&Neko
@Diane Tyler's Mom

39 @ 20min, 2 tsp HC
41 @ 40min, 2 tsp HC
47@ 60 min, 2 tsp HC
 
Last edited:
Hi Teri how’s it going?
I see47 in the SS.
If a cats drops to 39 yes please give it some h c and a drop of honey or karo to bring him up.
Thanks for checking in on me he is up to 47 right now do the test again in five minutes. It’s been a while since he’s gone that low I will remember next time to check in more frequently yes I should’ve done when you reach 52 but I got sidetracked by TV -thats too complacent!

I think I am to reduce the dose if he drops below 40, though he doesn’t seem to do well with reducies, wish I’d caught him sooner!
 
Last edited:
OK, Disco is scaring me now! He usually comes up as he’s carb sensitive but this p.m. cycle has him continuing to drop even with HC treats. He’s eating, peeing, pooping I’m going to retest in 20 minutes And have the coffee and M&Ms handy but didn’t know if I need to give him some Karo or frosting in a tube or feed more than 2 teaspoons of HC. If anybody’s online that can help guide me, chime in
@Wendy&Neko
@Diane Tyler's Mom

39 @ 20min, 2 tsp HC
41 @ 40min, 2 tsp HC
47@ 60 min, 2 tsp HC
Teri just saw this, I'm in N.J. it must have been 5:30 am by me
That must have been scary, I'm so glad Bron was there to help
I think you are 3 hours ahead of me
I'm glad Disco is ok
 
Back
Top